Exposition

For the first time in 18 years, the 18th Israeli symposium on Jet Engines & Gas Turbines included an exposition of more than 10 local gas turbine industry relevant suppliers, which present their latest products and showcase their services.

Here are the details of the companies who attended our 1st exposition.

If you wish to participate in our next exposition, please register  Here.

Company Name Contact Person Title Phone E-mail Web site
ATS Ortal Elbaz

Yoni Arieli

Inside Sale

Engineering Manager

054-3253270

054-6171348

ortal@ats.co.il

yonia@ats.co.il

www.ats.aco.il
Colibri Spindles Ltd. Oren Efrati Product Manager 054-2326825 efrati@colibrispindles.com www.colibrispindles.com
Elcon Tal Dolev Marketing Director 054-7435372 tal@elcon.co.il www.elcon.co.il
Ham-let Group Liat Pasternak

Benny Kaplan

Product Marketing Eng.

Product Marketing Manager

052-6676873

054-7516370

liat@ham-let.com

 

www.ham-let.com
Matechet Carmel Shuki Dinman Marketing Manager 052-2668834 shukid@m-carmel.com www.matechet-carmel.co.il
Metalicone Yanir Sharon VP Marketing & Sales 054-2873615 yanir@metalicone.com www.metalicone.com
MotionTech Ohad Mitrani CTO 058-6468008 info@motiontech.co.il www.motiontech.co.il
MRC Lab Reuven Bookstein Sales Manager 050-8822225 reuven@mrclab.com www.mrclab.com
RTA Engineering Ltd. Ronen Berman Manager 052-5550955 ronen@rtaeng.com www.rtaeng.com
Sharon Tuvia (1982) Ltd. Gadi Lis Marketing 054-7892263 gadi.l@sharon-tuvia.com www.sharon-tuvia.com
TurboGen CHP Ltd. Ori Beck V.P. Engineering 052-9216298 ori@turbogenchp.com www.turbogenchp.com

 

Please find below pictures taken during the exhibition: